CFA Institute

The Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA®) designation is one of the fastest growing professional credentials in the world. It is a globally recognized standard for measuring the competence and integrity of financial analysts. There are three levels of examinations which are administered by the CFA Institute, an international nonprofit organization of investment practitioners and educators. The examinations measure a candidate’s ability to apply the fundamental knowledge of investment principles at a professional level. Candidates are expected to adhere to the CFA Institute Code of Ethics and Standards of Professional Conduct set forth by the CFA Institute.

Financial Services and Related Courses

School Website

CFA Institute

Looking for personalized career matches?

Complete the Career Assessment tool and find your match to in-demand careers that Toronto employers are hiring for. Completely free!

Find your career match